Product: Fyrinnae Glitterboi Arcane Magic Eyeshadow

Price: $2 for mini & $6.35 for full size

20120603-200859.jpg

Product Description from the Website:
Glitterboi is a deep blend of midnight blue, violet, and a hint of pink sparkle, and as the angle changes or light-distance decreases, changes to a light, gleaming grape, then to vibrant metallic pink.

My Thoughts: You all know I love Fyrinnae and I especially love their mini sizes because you can try so many of their products at a reasonable price. Not to mention that the mini sizes are far from mini in my opinion. You can definitely see the blue, violet, and pink in Glitterboi, it’s beautiful! My swatch is over Darling Girl Glitter Glue.

20120603-201414.jpg

20120603-201422.jpg

Quality: 5/5

Value: 5/5

Pigmentation: 5/5

Packaging: 4/5

Overall: 19/20

I love Fyrinnae and you just can not beat the value. The mini jar will last forever and is only $2. What’s not to love?

Disclosure: Product purchased by me.

