Product: Bath & Body Works Fine Fragrance Mist Paris Amour

Price: $14

20120602-195318.jpg

Product Description from the Website:
Introducing our NEW Fine Fragrance Mist. Our beautiful, sophisticated new bottle features a Fine Fragrance pump for a more delicate mist and improved coverage control. Lavishly spritz on your body to lightly scent your skin with our exclusive Paris Amour, a dreamy blend of French tulips, apple blossoms and sparkling pink champagne, inspired by a romantic stroll through the streets of Paris.
Top Notes: Sparkling Mandarin, Petite Strawberry, Cassis, Pink Champagne, Apple Blossom, Dewy Freesia
Mid Notes: Luscious Peach, Jasmine Petals, French Tulip, Water Lily, Frangipani
Dry Notes: French Vanilla, Coconut Milk, Amber Wood, Sandalwood, Creamy Musk
Aloe conditions and nourishes skin

My Thoughts: I love the mists from Bath and Body works. I think these are great for everyday use and I especially like them on lazy days to give me a little lift. As with most body sprays the fragrance does not last as long as a perfume but it does linger for a decent amount of time.

Quality: 4/5

Value: 5/5

Packaging: 5/5

Overall: 14/15

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program. All opinions are my own.

