November Birchbox time! Here’s what I received:

1. Atelier cologne in vanille insensee: I didn’t even smell this so I have no thoughts. I’m frustrated that I keep getting perfume samples.

2. Borghese fango active mud: I like trying masks so I will probably give this a try.

3. LaROCCA Skincare champagne & shimmer supreme cream: I’m usually not into body shimmer but maybe I will give this a try if wearing a skirt or something.

4. Zoya polish in izzy: This is obviously the highlight of this months box. I love nail polish and pink is right up my alley.

5. Two Paper Dolls ampersand coasters:Coasters, really?

6. BaubleBar black wood pop bracelet: Not my style, the wood beads are ok but the rhinestone ball looks super cheap and some of the stones are off colored and not completely in place.

20111110-165656.jpg

20111110-165706.jpg

Overall I’m not impressed. Not really much else to say. I keep saying I might cancel but something tells me not to.

